Our Team

 

 

Doug Jumper

REALTOR®
Broker/Owner
Certified Real Estate Brokerage Manager (CRB)

 

 

Carl Jones

REALTOR® Associate

2020 Million Dollar Producer

Roger Clark

REALTOR® Associate
Roger Cell: (662) 665-5690
roger@jumperrealty.com
 
2020 Multi Million Dollar Producer
2019 Multi Million Dollar Producer

Alexis Rudd

REALTOR® Associate
Alexis Cell (662) 603-3172
alexis@jumperrealty.com
 
2020 Multi Million Dollar Producer
2019 Multi Million Dollar Producer

 

John and Brenda Hayes

REALTOR® Associates
John’s Phone: (662) 255-2626
Brenda’s Phone: (662) 415-1602
john@jumperrealty.com
brenda@jumperrealty.com
 
2020 Multi Million Dollar Producer
2019 Million Dollar Producer

 

  

Michael McCreary

REALTOR®
Associate Broker
(662) 416-1912
michael@jumperrealty.com
 
2020 Multi Million Dollar Producer
2019 Multi Million Dollar Producer

 

 

Avery Davis

REALTOR® Associate
(731) 506-7835
avery@jumperrealty.com
 
2020 Multi Million Dollar Producer
2019 Million Dollar Producer
Close